favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1br - 300ft2 - Looking for roommate (Kingston pa)

Pierce st, Kingston, PA 18704

Looking for roommate 1 thumbnailLooking for roommate 2 thumbnailLooking for roommate 3 thumbnail
I have a bedroom for rent,$875.00 per month, rest of the apartment is shared with me. I am looking for a responsible person (male or Female) in their 40'-60's. Must be respectful of others belongings and responsible. The bedroom is a nice size with central air. The utilities are included in the rent cost. Food is extra. NO parties NO alcohol and NO drugs!!! Lots of closet space. The apartment size is 1,300 sf. I am a 60 year old male hoping to find someone that can turn into a possible friendship. Trust is a must for me. If you want a nice place to reside or maybe you are tired of living alone. Let me know. Applicants will be interviewed by both myself and the landlord who is a very nice person. It's on the second floor. It's a 2 bedroom apartment, 1 of which I occupy & 1 shared bath. Kitchen and living room shared. Mid century design with bright uplifting colors. The bedroom for rent is not furnished. The rest of the apartment is. I would prefer someone that is middle aged. I enjoy watching movies (all genres) . I'm disabled and walk with a cane. I do cook. And I've been told I'm good at it. 1 other thing. I do have a Persian kitten who is friendly. Other than my cat No other pets allowed. Cleaning Chores are shared. If you have any questions please email me. Thank you. Pictures of bedroom shows furnishings but furniture will be removed. (Bedroom furniture not included) No Students

post id: 7756084557

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching